About us

Annual Course Calendar IIRS Distance Learning
Programme - 2021

A. Course to be conducted in Morning Session (1100-1230 IST)

Tentative Time Slot: January 20 2021 - April 30 2021

Starting date for online Registration: January 05 2021

Duration: 15 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr.Poonam S Tiwari, Email ID: poonam@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4334

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: May 31 2021 - June 04 2021

Starting date for online Registration: May 16 2021

Duration: 1 Week (2 sessions per day)

Coordinator: Dr. Harish Chandra Karnatak , Email ID: harish@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4332

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: June 21 2021 - June 25 2021

Starting date for online Registration: June 06 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr.N R Patel, Email ID: nrpatel@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4138

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: September 14-28, 2021

Starting date for online Registration: September 1 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Harish Chandra Karnatak Email ID: harish@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4332

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: October 11- 15, 2021

Starting date for online Registration: September 25 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Mr. Pramod Kumar, Email ID: pramod@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4186

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

B.Course to be conducted in Evening Session (1600-1730 IST)

Tentative Time Slot: January 18-29, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Mr Ravi Bhandari , Email ID: ravi@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4274

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: March 01-12, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Anil kumar , Email ID: anil@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4114

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: April 05-16, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Arijit Roy , Email ID: arijitroy@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4370

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: April 26-30, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Sameer Saran , Email ID: sameer@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4123

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: May 17-28, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Poonam S. Tiwari , Email ID: poonam@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4334

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: June 07-11, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Pratima Pandey , Email ID: pratima@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4159

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot:June 21- July 02, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Harish Chandra Karnatak , Email ID: harish@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4332

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: July 05-09, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Anil kumar , Email ID: anil@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4114

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: July 19-30, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. S.P. Agarwal , Email ID: spa@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4162

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: August 02-06, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Suresh. Kumar , Email ID: suresh_kumar@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4140

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot:August 16 – November 26, 2021

Duration: 14 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr.Poonam S Tiwari , Email ID: poonam@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4334

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: August 16 – September 11, 2021

Duration: 4 Weeks

Coordinator: Ms. Minakshi Kumar , Email ID: minakshi@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4118

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: September 13 – 24, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Ashutosh Bhardwaj , Email ID: ashutosh@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4117

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: September 27 October 22, 2021

Duration: 4 Weeks

Coordinator:Mr. Prabhakar Alok Verma , Email ID: prabhakar@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4129

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: October 25 -29, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator:Mr.Kamal pandey , Email ID: kamal@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4331

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot:November 01-26, 2021

Duration: 4 Weeks

Coordinator:Mr. C M bhatt , Email ID: cmbhatt@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4345

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: December 06-17, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator:Dr. Hitendra Padalia , Email ID: hitendra@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4170

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

C: International Courses/Webinar Series (1830-20:00 IST)

Tentative Time Slot:September 06-10, 2021

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator:Dr. D mitra , Email ID: mitra@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4181

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: November 08-19, 2021

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator:Dr. P. K. Champati Ray , Email ID: champati_ray@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4153

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: May 07, 13, 21, 28 2021

Duration: 1 hour each session

Coordinator:Mr. Ashish Joshi , Email ID: ashish@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4112

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

D: Webinar Series (1100-1230 IST)

Tentative Time Slot: April 09, 16, 23, 30, 2021

Duration: 1 hour each session

Coordinator:Dr. Manu Mehta , Email ID: manu@iirs.gov.in Phone No.252-4113

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

E: Full day Workshop

Tentative Time Slot: August 10, 2021

Coordinator:Dr. S.P. Agerwal

Tentative Time Slot: May 12, 2021

Coordinator:Dr. Mamta Chauhan

Tentative Time Slot: June 16, 2021

Coordinator:Dr. Harish Chandra Karnatak

Tentative Time Slot: July 14, 2021

Coordinator:Dr. Arijit Roy

Tentative Time Slot: August 12, 2021

Coordinator:Ms. Shefali Agrawal

Tentative Time Slot: December 01, 2021

Coordinator:Mr. Pramod kumar


Annual Course Calendar IIRS Distance Learning Programme - 2020

Tentative Time Slot: January 27 2020 - February 07 2020

Starting date for online Registration: December 24 2019

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Shri. Ravi Bhandari, Email ID: ravi@iirs.gov.in Phone No.1352524332

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: February 24 2020 - March 13 2020

Starting date for online Registration: January 09 2020

Duration: 2 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr.Arjit roy Shri C.M.Bhat, Email ID: arijit@iirs.gov.in/cmbhatt@iirs.gov.in Phone No.01352524177

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: June 08 2020 - June 12 2020

Starting date for online Registration: March 16 2020

Duration: 0 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. R.S. Chatterjee, Email ID: rschatterjee@iirs.gov.in Phone No.135-2524130

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: July 13 2020 - July 24 2020

Starting date for online Registration: June 13 2020

Duration: 1 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Hitendra Padalia, Email ID: hitendra@iirs.gov.in Phone No.0135-2524170

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: June 29 2020 - July 03 2020

Starting date for online Registration: May 29 2020

Duration: 0 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Anil Kumar/Dr Hina Pandey, Email ID: anil@iirs.gov.in/hina@iirs.gov.in Phone No.0135-4114,4116

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: July 27 2020 - July 31 2020

Starting date for online Registration: June 24 2020

Duration: 0 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. Pramod Kumar, Email ID: pramod@iirs.gov.in Phone No.0135-2524186

Tentative date for Examination: N/A

Tentative Time Slot: August 03 2020 - August 07 2020

Starting date for online Registration: July 01 2020

Duration: 0 Weeks

Coordinator: Dr. N R Patel, Email ID: nrpatel@iirs.gov.in Phone No.0135-2524138

Tentative date for Examination: N/A